University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
BSU
BSU Officers 2007 - 2008
 President
Nadia Richards - nrichards@miners.utep.edu

Vice President
Samuel Rodriguez - sjrodriguez@miners.utep.edu

Secretary
Valita-Marie Torres - vmthompson@miners.utep.edu

Treasurer
Elisa Love - elove@miners.utep.edu

Parlamentarian
Stacy Bernard - slbernard@miners.utep.edu

Historian
Charity Mendenhall - cmmendenhall@miners.utep.edu

Public Relations Officer
Leticia Graham - lgraham@miners.utep.edu




 Print