University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
University of Texas at El Paso - Indian Students Association
   
2004-2005 Committee    

 NameDesignationEmailDepartmentDegreeContact
Vikram JayaramPresidentvjayaram@utep.eduComputer EngineeringPhD 
Asim InamdarVice Presidentavinamdar@utep.edu asim_ina@hotmail.comMaterials Sciences and EngineeringPhD9153734577
Ravi GantaGeneral Secretaryravigravi@yahoo.comElectrical EngineeringMS9722076645
Uday VarunTreasurervukonada@utep.edu udayvarun20@rediffmail.comManufacturingMS9153517993
Swetha DulluruCultural Secretarysdulluru@utep.eduElectrical EngineeringMS9154223432
Jagadish TippiniPublic Relations Officerjtippini@utep.edu jaguhead@yahoo.comElectrical EngineeringMS9154226196
Vinayak MelarkodWeb Coordinatorvsmelarkod@yahoo.comElectrical EngineeringMS9158611343
Kalyan KondaSports Coordinatorkkonda@utep.eduElectrical EngineeringMS9153837044
   
Elected Comittee Members    

Elected Members of the 2004-05 comittee
   
  Minimize    

From Left Kalyan Konda, Asim Inamdar, Vinayak Melarkod, Ravi Ganta, Swetha Dulluru, Uday Varun, Vikram Jayaram, Jagdish Tippini.
   
Staff comittee Minimize    

 ISA AdvisorIndian Ambassador
Dr. Shailendra K. Varma
Advisor & Professor
Engineering/Science Complex
Engineering Bldg., Room M201-F
skvarma@utep.edu
(915) 747-6937
Deepak Agarwal
Indian Ambassador & Graduate Student
Office of International Programs
Union East 201
dmagarwal@utep.edu
(915)747-5664
   
  Minimize    

Dr. Varma and Deepak Agarwal
   
Links Minimize