University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
University of Texas at El Paso - Indian Students Association
   
2005-2006 Committee    

 NameDesignationDegreeEmailPhone
Mahesh SubramanyaPresidentPhd - Material Sciencesmsubramanya@utep.edu915-355-8686
Suhru Latha SingavarapuVice PresidentMS - Environmental Engineeringslsingavarapu@utep.edu908-887-4626
Nancy GomezGeneral SecretaryCingular Wirelessamazzygee@yahoo.com 
Anupama ChamallamudiCultural SecretaryMS - Electrical Engineeringamchamallamudi@utep.edu915-820-8897
Srikanth KovvuriTreasurerMS - Electrical Engineeringsskovvuri@utep.edu816-824-5275
Vinayak MelarkodWebmasterMBAvsmelarkod@utep.edu915-2525236
Ramana V.RangarajuPublic Relations OfficerMS - Electrical Engineeringvrranga@utep.edu4084314473