University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
University of Texas at El Paso - Indian Students Association
   
Text/HTML Minimize    

Position

Name

Email Address

Department

President

Vinayak Melarkod

vsmelarkod@miners.utep.edu

MBA

Vice President

Venuvardhan Sama

vrsama@miners.utep.edu

ECE(MS)

Secretary

Charmi Gandhi

cjgandhi@miners.utep.edu

BINF (MS)

Cultural Secretary-1

Debarshi Roy

droy@miners.utep.edu

BIO (PhD)

Cultural Secretary-2

Sheline John

sajohn@miners.utep.edu

CSE(MS)

Webmaster

Rajesh Myneni

rajesh33@gmail.com

EE(MS)

Treasurer

Shashi

shashi@miners.utep.edu

CSE(MS)

Adviser

Dr. Vivek Tandon

vivek@utep.edu

CE