University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
University of Texas at El Paso - Indian Students Association
   
Text/HTML Minimize    

Position

Name

Email Address

Department

President

Chandra S. Pappu

cspappu@miners.utep.edu

ECE(PhD)

Vice President

Vamsi K. Pinnamaneni

vkpinnamaneni@miners.utep.edu

CE(PhD)

Secretary

Anusha Burra

aborra@miners.utep.edu

ECE(MS)

Cultural Secretary

Jyothi Gunnam

jgunnam@miners.utep.edu

MSIT(MS)

Webmaster

Vikas Haridas

mvikasharidas@miners.utep.edu

ECE(MS)

Treasurer

Munjal Trivedi

mtrivedi@miners.utep.edu

ECE(MS)

Ambassador

Sudheer K. Molugu

skmolugu@miners.utep.edu

BIO(PhD)

Adviser

Dr. Ramana Chintalapalle

rvchintalapalle@utep.edu

MECH