University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
University of Texas at El Paso - Indian Students Association
   
Text/HTML Minimize    

Position

Name

Email Address

Department

President

Sudheer K. Molugu

skmolugu@miners.utep.edu

BIO (PhD)

Vice President

Chandra S. Pappu

cspappu@miners.utep.edu

ECE (MS)

Secretary

Harish Upadhyayla

nsupadhyayula@miners.utep.edu

ECE (MS)

Cultural Secretary

Tejaswini Anand

tanand@miners.utep.edu

CE (MS)

Webmaster

Ashwin Gudipati

Sgudipati2@miners.utep.edu

MSIT(MS)

Treasurer

Meghana Aleti

maleti@miners.utep.edu

EDU(MS)

Adviser

Dr. Vivek Tandon

vivek@utep.edu

CE