University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
University of Texas at El Paso - Indian Students Association
   
Text/HTML Minimize    

Position

Name

Email Address

Department

President

Sudheer Molugu

skmolugu@miners.utep.edu

BIO(PhD)

Vice President

Anoop Randive

ajrandive@miners.utep.edu

ME(MS)

Secretary

Atul Ambhore

avambhore@miners.utep.edu

ME (MS)

Cultural Secretary-1

Vasu K. Chenna

vdchenna@miners.utep.edu

IE (MS)

Webmaster

Arun Jose

ajose@miners.utep.edu

CSE(MS)

Treasurer

Bhupinder Labana

balabana@miners.utep.edu

ME(UGR)

Adviser

Dr. Vivek Tandon

vivek@utep.edu

CE