University of Texas at El Paso
Banner
University of Texas at El Paso - Indian Students Association
   
Text/HTML Minimize    

Position

Name

Email Address

Department

President

Vamsi K. Pinnamaneni

vkpinnamaneni@miners.utep.edu

CE (PhD)

Vice President

Venkatesh Rajamanickam

vrajamanickam@miners.utep.edu

BINF(MS)

Secretary

Swaroop Madhira

smadhira@miners.utep.edu

ECE (MS)

Cultural Secretary

Ranjan Das

rdas@miners.utep.edu

BINF (MS)

Webmaster

Suresh Subramanian

ssubramanian@miners.utep.edu

CSE(PhD)

Treasurer

Sandeep Inti

sinti@miners.utep.edu

CE(PhD)

Ambassador

Chandra S. Pappu

cspappu@miners.utep.edu

ECE(PhD)

Adviser

Dr. Ramana Chintalapalle

rvchintalapalle@utep.edu

CE